How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Crown Honda? We invite you to learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers. Here you will find reviews from Crown Honda customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years.

Truly, this the best way to get a closer look at what it’s like to do business with Crown Honda.

Customer Lobby
325 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jim Vining 25 Jan 2018
Always a pleasant experience getting service done at Crown Motors............ Nothing much more that I can say except fantastic service. Thank you to Crown Motors Team.................
5 rate
DealerRater
Ryan Ghiardi 13 Jan 2018
Highly recommend servicing your vehicle at Crown. They beat the others in price
5 rate
Cars.com
dgowell1 10 Jan 2018
This is the 2nd car I’ve bought at Crown Motors and Eric is wonderful to work with. I feel very confident in him and highly recommend him
5 rate
DealerRater
Sara C. 26 Dec 2017
Very pleased with the customer service and the whole purchase process was outstanding!
5 rate
Cars.com
Russ Miller 18 Dec 2017
My wife and I have been customers of Crown Motors Buick Cadillac since 2010. Between the two of us, we have purchased around 8 cars over the past 7 years. I have lost count. While all of the cars we have purchased from Crown have been good to high quality cars, this is not the primary reason we stay... with Crown. There are many good car brands throughout the world. We stay with Crown because of their high level of customer service from the purchase through the service period of the vehicles. Yes, we do enjoy the feeling of being treated as special, but the key is that we trust all the people who provide Crown support from the sale to the resale and everything in between. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BJL 16 Dec 2017
I set up an appointment to see a car and even though it wasn’t detailed or serviced yet, they let me be the first one to test drive it. When I got there, the car was inside which was nice considering it’s cold out. I test drove the car and decided I wanted it. The sales person, Kerry was friendl...y throughout the process. I was slightly upside down on my lease due to mileage restraints. This made the purchase difficult as the banks didn’t want to play since I was buying a cheaper used vehicle. If I were buying new, it probably wouldn’t be a problem. Anyways, we couldn’t come to terms that would work, so I thought the deal was dead. They obviously didn’t feel that it was hopeless and a few days later I got a call saying that they adjusted the price on the car and the one bank agreed to it. So now I’m out of the lease and in a car that I really like. Takes a lot of stress away from the holiday season. The car also looks damn good after they detailed it. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary Bylsma 16 Dec 2017
I brought my car in for routine service (oil change, filter). The work was done very complete. Melissa Patrick, service rep, did an excellent job. She was prepared for my visit, had the paperwork ready, had my car washed, and informed me promptly when the service was completed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy Rebhan 04 Dec 2017
Took my 2016 Encore in for oil change, tire rotation, etc. All were taken care of expeditiously.
5 rate
Cars.com
Deb 06 Nov 2017
Exceptional team of professionals. They found me a great deal on the exact car I wanted. The by being process itself was the quickest I've ever experienced. They truly valued my time. I will always be purchasing from Crown in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bob Spaman 28 Oct 2017
Great experience. Liked the Dealership and the people.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment