How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Crown Honda? We invite you to learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers. Here you will find reviews from Crown Honda customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years.

Truly, this the best way to get a closer look at what it’s like to do business with Crown Honda.

Customer Lobby
325 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rick 25 Oct 2017
I was not looking forward the the whole new car purchase process but it went very good. Good people to deal with
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeneen1957 15 Oct 2017
Dealer listened to my needs. Then suggested a vehicle . They helped in turning in my leased Mercedes Benz. Dealer worked with me on getting me a good price.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lecia 13 Oct 2017
Always a great experience. Thank you service team.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol Soriano 11 Oct 2017
My husband and I have been dealing with crown Moters for a long time and we have been pleased We had bought a few car I do share with family and friends!
4 rate
Cars.com
Phil Holmes 11 Oct 2017
I had forgotten to mention that the wiper speed were bad, high speed did not work. Before leaving I looked at the things done list or checked and noticed that wipers were checked as ok. Seems like that person did not really check the wipers or would have reported that they needed to be looked at. Th...is would leave me to believe that not everything checked as checked is really being checked. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
danny ong 03 Oct 2017
Focus on the dealer and your individual experience working with them
5 rate
Cars.com
MDX 15 Aug 2017
We had a great experience buying our new car at Crown. Brian Delo really helped ease the usual car buying stress. The overall experience of the dealership and Brian, really sealed the deal
5 rate
Cars.com
Frank 07 Aug 2017
A pleasure from the first day I purchased the vehicle from Rod right down to the service recall and staff all around.
5 rate
Cars.com
Matthew 04 Aug 2017
Love the dealer. Kim Foster is awesome. Service is ok.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rose 31 Jul 2017
Outstanding service is what I always receive at Crown Motors.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment