How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Crown Honda? We invite you to learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers. Here you will find reviews from Crown Honda customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years.

Truly, this the best way to get a closer look at what it’s like to do business with Crown Honda.

Customer Lobby
325 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amy Meyers 29 Jul 2017
Loved our sales person She a great job helping us find both of our new vehicles. We love our new rides¿
5 rate
Cars.com
carguyindy 15 Jul 2017
Very proactive, responsive and attentive service over email and phone (while purchasing a vehicle from this dealership) received from both Jerry Mead and Ryan Post.
5 rate
DealerRater
William McKinstry 19 Jun 2017
Erik did a great job at Crown Motors. We found the perfect Buick for us. The car is very smooth & we are happy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Craig Sheerin 18 Jun 2017
Everyone was professional and very helpful. I would not hesitate to buy from Crown Motors again, and I live 2 hours away from the dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
C. Havey 11 Jun 2017
Always impressed with level of service and your staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christine Saip 28 May 2017
Great Service! Jeff was very clear with his explanation and even instructed me about things I may hear or feel because of the service done.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bob J W 16 May 2017
Sales people did great job of locating the car I wanted, and getting it up to Holland. The dealer prep was fine too and we have been enjoying the car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jermaine 25 Mar 2017
I bought a BMW from Crown Motors,sharp car and great running. Everybody always ask where I got it from and I tell them.Very friendly salespeople also Crown Motors rule.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eleanor 11 Mar 2017
Just wish that ALL service people are up to date with the benefits that the dealership can give to you. I found that you can purchase on-star membership through the dealership at a better cost then buying it outright from on star. Service department staff didn't know this . I found out by talking wi...th someone that is in the know. When I asked to speak to my salesmen they said they couldn't find him, I had talked with him that morning and said I needed to talk to him when I came in about the membership renewal to On-star. Otherwise enjoy coming to a clean waiting room and service people that are pleasant. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Sally W 26 Feb 2017
Craig found a car for us that was perfect for what we wanted to spend and made the purchasing process very easy and efficient. We have worked with him in the past and he does a great job.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment