How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Crown Honda? We invite you to learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers. Here you will find reviews from Crown Honda customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years.

Truly, this the best way to get a closer look at what it’s like to do business with Crown Honda.

Customer Lobby
325 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jane L Murvin 20 Feb 2017
Travis and his team take the extra steps to make certain that my car is in tip-top condition. A dependable vehicle is very important to me as I am on the road for many miles in all different weather conditions. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Angie 16 Feb 2017
Juan Suraz was a great sales rep! He had us in the Jeep we wanted and made the experience painless for my husband and I! Crown motors was great!
5 rate
Cars.com
Leslie J. Sawyer 11 Feb 2017
My Experience with Criwn Motors of Hollan, MIchigan was excellent, especially my sales petdon Jonathon Vanderlann. He was always available to provide information and answer questions and was extremely knowledgeable. He was always friendly and professional and made me feel he was sincerely interest...ed in and committed to meeting my needs in a vehicle. I would definitely look to Criwn Motors and particularly Jonathon to purchase another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Margaret Conklin 06 Feb 2017
The people at Crown Motor are honest, helpful, and have their customers' needs in mind. They know my car and fix any problem quickly and right the first time. They few times I have gone to a different auto repair place it's either not done right or it takes days for find & fix the problem. I... honestly feel the employees at Crown have my best interests in mind. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry Blood 23 Jan 2017
They were very good and friendly! I will come back for all oil changes and any repairs. I will tell every one what good service and how friendly they are and what a nice place they have.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lecia 11 Jan 2017
The service team is accommodating, friendly and courteous. I wouldn't take my car anyplace else the value received over cost of service go hand in hand.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cynthia Baine De Maagd 12 Dec 2016
Lupe Rodriguez was extremely helpful, kind, knowledgeable, professional and very patient as I got everything together for my Toyota. I can also say the same for sales manager Mike Bradford. The guys treated me as though I were their favorite aunt! Lupe and Mike get FIVE STARS PLUS all around!
5 rate
Cars.com
Extremely Happy 22 Nov 2016
My Health ,I have a balance issue from a stroke that I had, and I had a computer software recall on my Buick. I also needed an oil change and the air in my tires checked My salesman, Rod, picked my car up in the morning and took it to service. When it was finished, he brought it back. This was... extremely appreciated when you have physical problems. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Glenna Doodle 31 Oct 2016
Great service very friendly staff..Great to work with. Travis is excellent. Nice waiting area. All employees are friendly. Thank you. This survey is to long.
5 rate
DealerRater
Wayne Kidder 18 Oct 2016
Great job. Keep it up and I may buy again. The service technician informed me of a potential tire problem and furnished a quote to aid my decision process
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment