How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Crown Honda? We invite you to learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers. Here you will find reviews from Crown Honda customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years.

Truly, this the best way to get a closer look at what it’s like to do business with Crown Honda.

Customer Lobby
325 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
nxncy brouwer 01 Oct 2016
I had very good service, as I DO EVERY time I go there.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Karls 06 Sep 2016
My husband and I have a vacation home in Michigan and reside in Madison, Wisconsin. Two years ago we purchased a brand new Escalade from Erik Lee at Crown. Erik is our neighbor and has always taken care of us. The Escalade has never had an issue. Then last Saturday -- we had a house full of p...eople that we were transporting in my vehicle -- the screens went dark on the Escalade and you could not tell what was going on with the car. I arrived at the dealership just before they closed and they all stayed behind to get me in a vehicle. I am sure they all had better things to do on that Saturday afternoon. They knew I had to return to Wisconsin on Monday and they let me take the loaner. Travis and Erik handled the process and went above and beyond the call of duty. They kept me informed throughout the process. Erik even delivered the car to my home in Michigan and we swapped the loaner. It was a fantastic experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry Briggance 26 Aug 2016
Overall service good. I feel the car is poorly designed when removing the front number to replace a light bulb is required. I am quite certain I will NOT purchase another Cadillac.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jane 04 Aug 2016
I am a female who travels solo on long distance treks. I depend on the Crown Service Team for my car maintenance, so that I never have to worry. They have never failed to take care of me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Spence'43 31 Jul 2016
Leased another car from Crown Motors. Staff out did themselves in seeing my needs met. Jonathon & Marty very helpful through out entire process. THANK YOU!!
5 rate
DealerRater
jerry g chew 31 Jul 2016
salesman was very helpful. he answered all my questions and got the auto out right away for a test drive. I would go to him and to crown for future needs,
5 rate
Cars.com
Valerie van baren 14 Jul 2016
Always greeted with curtesy and respect. Love the service. I am always treated like I am one of their best and only customers. Thanks for the fantastic service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen R. Boer 10 Jul 2016
Crown Motor is an exceptional dealership. They are responsive, efficient, and very friendly. The facility is emaculate.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elsie Berry 10 Jun 2016
Crown Motors staff was very professional. They did not pressure one into buying a car. They were very fair in their offer. The sales person, Rod, had a pleasant demeanor and was quite knowledgeable about the car of interest. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
donaldbuckley 08 Jun 2016
This was a good buying experience.
4 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment