How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Crown Honda? We invite you to learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers. Here you will find reviews from Crown Honda customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years.

Truly, this the best way to get a closer look at what it’s like to do business with Crown Honda.

Customer Lobby
13 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carol Soriano 11 Oct 2017
My husband and I have been dealing with crown Moters for a long time and we have been pleased We had bought a few car I do share with family and friends!
4 rate
Cars.com
Eleanor 11 Mar 2017
Just wish that ALL service people are up to date with the benefits that the dealership can give to you. I found that you can purchase on-star membership through the dealership at a better cost then buying it outright from on star. Service department staff didn't know this . I found out by talking wi...th someone that is in the know. When I asked to speak to my salesmen they said they couldn't find him, I had talked with him that morning and said I needed to talk to him when I came in about the membership renewal to On-star. Otherwise enjoy coming to a clean waiting room and service people that are pleasant. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
donaldbuckley 08 Jun 2016
This was a good buying experience.
4 rate
Edmunds
Harris Hof 10 Apr 2016
The only reason for the 3 stars on the buying process is because I couldn't get Tyler to return my phone calls. Travis was able to step in and provided excellent service. I really prefer to deal directly with Travis because he is so thorough, reliable, and easy to work with.
4 rate
Cars.com
djspswan 18 Nov 2015
Convenient hours. Service Department could be a little friendlier, but all in all the job was completed in a timely manner. Courtesy call received upon completion.
4 rate
DealerRater
Bob1968 23 Oct 2015
fast accurate service. Let me know what other services need to be completed. the staff was very courteous and professional. The service staff was very clean (in the car).
4 rate
DealerRater
Chuck 02 Sep 2015
It was a very busy night at the dealer when we arrived to pick our new Honda, Rod took time to explain features on the Honda.
4 rate
DealerRater
Lib95 25 Jul 2015
Crowne is a trustworthy company to work with.. They are very accommodating in helping me with a loaner car while my Ridgeline was being serviced.
4 rate
DealerRater
'14 Accord Hybrid 26 Jun 2014
My salesman was Mike - he was very low pressure, helpful, and informative. He was also honest - if I asked a question to which he did not know the answer, he would tell me, and I appreciate that a lot. The finance guy was a different story - he seemed less like he was trying to help me out and more ...like he was trying to nickel and dime me (in fairness, that's exactly what his job requires). However, the vast majority of my experience was with Mike, and I enjoyed taking test drives and learning about the car. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
DEOvermyer 10 Oct 2013
The service received in the replacement of the fuel line on our 2012 Honda Odyssey was very good. A concern that I had prior to purchasing a Honda was over the availability of repair parts should they be required. In fact, Honda lost for this reason in our prior vehicle purchase. In the end Crown... Honda of Holland, MI, came through in the timely repair of our gas line. Thank you for a great job. Sincerely, Donna and Ed Overmyer Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment