How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Crown Honda? We invite you to learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping experience from our customers. Here you will find reviews from Crown Honda customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years.

Truly, this the best way to get a closer look at what it’s like to do business with Crown Honda.

Customer Lobby
325 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
2009_R/T 08 Nov 2012
Craig Baas has always been a great person to deal with. Honest and concered about you, the buyer. He helped us find a car that fit our needs. He personally prepped the car at pickup, it was a "10".
5 rate
Cars.com
Looking for New Car 01 Nov 2012
Finding the right car and purchasing it is a big decision and the people at Crown Motors made it a great experianence. Thank you to Craig Bass and the others for helping me in this process. They truly are a great team to work with. It was a blessing.
5 rate
Cars.com
JohnK 26 Oct 2012
We found Crown Motors to be very friendly and knowledgeable in every area. Very attentive and our representative, Mr. Doyle, took much friendly time with us.
5 rate
Cars.com
KATHIE 20 Oct 2012
Rod did a very fine job of selling and explaining the car . He promised us future help if needed , This made us feel assured that he will be there if we need more instructions on our new XTS thanks Rod A
5 rate
Cars.com
2012 Pilot 15 Oct 2012
Professional salesman, nice facility. I have purchased three new vehicles from this dealership over the past 4-years.
5 rate
Cars.com
Honda Lover 12 Oct 2012
I went and bought an 08 Honda CR-V and the process was so smooth and painless it was a wonderful change of pace. Everyone was so nice and helpful and I love my CR-V it was the best decision I ever made. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Michawk 10 Oct 2012
Another great experience with Rod and Crown. Very knowledgeable, polite, no pressure. Worked hard to give us the best price he could.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim: Retired 05 Oct 2012
My Wife and I have purchesed four vehicles fron Crown Cadillac over the last 15 years and I have been complety satisfied with our purchases. I can not tell you what a great experince with had with our last purchase of a used Honda Ridgeline. Kyle Poe was our sales rep and he was extreamely nice,ho...nest and new what he was talking about. I would recomend Kyle Poe to any one who is in the market for a new or used car. The gentelman that took care of the paperwork and all the warranty information along with all the differant packages that were available was great also. I believe his name was Tim. Jim And Rita Bird Holland Mi. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Big Dog 04 Oct 2012
My wife and I just purchased our new Buick from Craig Baas at Crown.This was far and away the best and easiest experience I have ever had purchasing a car. I would highly recommend Crown to anyone in the market for an automobile.
5 rate
Cars.com
love to drive 02 Oct 2012
This is the first car I have purchased from Crown Motors. Rod Arendsen is professional and knowledgeable. He made the process easy and enjoyable. The dealership is very customer-oriented and a pleasure to visit.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment